What can I learn in one minute that will be useful for the rest of my life?

in #life6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

How to say no! Saying no is harder to do then most people realize. Often we have good hearts or good intentions and that can let people take advantage of us or even turn us cold. It is not always a must to say not but sometimes a need.

Situations like telling your kids no, or even a spouse or significant other. Yes is easy its no that's the hard part to master.

Sort:  

I find that I tend to say no to the wrong people at times, or opportunities, based on being previously pissed of due to saying yes.

I have always said there is only one thing I will never regret and I satnd by it.
I will never regret saying No.

Buy crypto and hold. Easy and profitable 1 min tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99