FOOD FOR THE SOUL #7 - THE BEAUTY OF GOD'S GRACE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

6ce558163cacd0c7ad6b49f690285d37.jpg
Image Source

I CORINTHIANS 15:10

"But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me was not in vain; but I labored more abundantly than they all, yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me."

REFLECTIONS

Paul, on the peak of his life in serving the Lord (and I must say he did an exceptional service to God and to the brethren) said, "But by the grace of God I am what I am,". All the success that he experienced is the result of his decision in allowing the Grace of God to move in his life. Without the Grace of God (which we are all undeserving) he will not be successful in his ministry. Allow God's grace to move in you and help you to move forward to your success.

Questions to Ponder:
[1] What are the things hindering you to receive God's grace in your life?

PRAYER

Lord, thank You for Your undying grace, though I'm undeserving of it You still gave it freely to me. I allow You and Your grace to work in me, fix me, transform me into a person that You want me to be -- a man that is successful in every aspect of my life. In Jesus Christ mighty name I pray, Amen.

Stay in Love. Stay in Christ


Quality > Quantity

Special Thanks to the following:
@surpassinggoogle @stemmitpowerupph @teamphilippines @steemitachievers @steemitguide @steemitfamilyph @busy @steemdump


If you have not done so please consider "steemgigs" as one of your witnesses, simply vote here using steemconnect. WHY? search for @surpassinggoogle it is his witness account. As other spread hate, fear and uncertainty rooted in greed. He spreads love, compassion, generosity and patience to all even to his detractors.

Footer_-chaelpacia.png

Sort:  

Feeling down...thanks...steem on!😊

I love that there are people here who share the same faith that I do. Through God's grace that we were saved. :) Have a blessed day brother

Thank you bro! Keep sharing Jesus!

I liked the post:) keep on spreading good news!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70