You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you believe in ghosts ?

in #life5 years ago

Hey Shei, (after a long long time haha) I personally do believe in ghosts too. I've never had experiences and I don't even want to experience but some of my friends have experienced. One of my friends said that one day when she was on her bed, she saw a lady in white and pale was looking at her from the mirror. Ever since I heard it, I was like 'go away mirror, I don't wanna look at the mirror'. And also there are rumors that there are ghosts in our school too. It's kinda creepy but I'm not afraid cuz I'm always with my friends doing crazy stuff and I never remember about those ghost stuff.

It's a rare gift that you have. I'd be dead if I hear or see someone like that. Hope everything's fine now :D

Sort:  

Long time no.see, Chamu~! :)
I have read before (but I forgot the exact words) that it's easier for these "beings" to show their image in mirrors or cameras. There was one time in the old place we rented, my mom thought the landlord's grandson went inside our store because she saw someone come in through the mirror, but she was surprised that no one was there.
So far, the last encounter I had was years ago... and somehow I hope it ends there. hihihi~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85