6 Mindsets That Will Make You Magnetic

in #life6 years ago


Link to tip to master your emotions:
https://goo.gl/7G2Go2

6 Mindsets That Will Make You Magnetic

When it comes to charisma, you can learn a lot of surface level stuff. Body language, eye contact, tonality, all of these things can be tweaked to make you appear more confident, charismatic, and magnetic. But when it comes to making long-lasting change, you need to change the beliefs and mindsets that underpin all your actions. Only when you've done this will your charisma begin to emanate more naturally.

In this video we boil the 12 charismatic convictions (from the book Charisma on Command) down to 6 beliefs. If you can internalize these beliefs, you will find yourself behaving in ways that draw people to you.

Those charismatic beliefs are

  1. No matter what, I will be okay
  2. I care more about my character than my reputation
  3. I have impeccable honesty and integrity
  4. I don't need to convince anyone of anything
  5. I share my purpose proactively
  6. I go there first in humanizing interaction

If you can incorporate those convictions into your life, you will become much more charismatic in all of your interactions and magnetic to the type of people who you want in your life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Post great .. Well done
I liked it .. amazing words
Thanks for sharing your experience with us

nice video :) you deserve more subscribers cheers! ♥

Yeah, I guess it is the mindset that really matters after all

You’re here too? Very nice. :) I already subscribed to you on YouTube. Then I‘m definitely going to do the same here as well. Great videos as always.

Nice idea from you brother
Am at your back now

Awesome! It is nice that you guys are now on steemit, a lot of youtubers are now using this social media and it makes me think this will be bigger and bigger in the future, I'm impressed about this revolution!

How would you proceed to filter friends without trying to harm them or let them feel sad. Nice video. It will definitely help me in some occasions.

Great information.
Soy stephania, from Colombia

Pienso que una mente positiva siempre atrae grandes cosas. Lo que dices como primero, de que todo está bien eso me encanta. Soy una mujer que piensa que el Universo conspira a mi favor.

Thank you!

Great mindsets to become more charismatic

Hi, amazing your video, I share everything you say.
I invite you to see my blog! I talk in spanish! @myperfectblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73