You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing, Balancing & Evolving #3 - Why Ageing / Death Are Not Natural & Can Be Stopped. We Need To Focus on Longevity Or All Else is Mostly Pointless!

in #life5 years ago

Just heard you on the MSP waves UK Steem meetup chat. Loved your thoughts and ideas!

Let us know what you think of our work? It would also be great to connect somehow, Discord?

Best,

@charitycurator

Sort:  

Hi, I am available on Discord, yes - though currently pretty busy in a variety of different projects. If you'd like to discuss anything in particular then you are welcome to write me there and I'll reply asap.

Sure, I appreciate any wisdom that you may have. Here is my discord: Charity Curator#7778

Best,

@charitycurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86