Des noeuds 🎀 Et encore des noeuds 🎀 FR/EN =^-^=

in #life6 years ago

HelloOo =^-^=

C'est la journée des :

Noeuds 🎀 Bows 🎀

It's a day of : ⤴️

IMG_2674.JPG

Parce que j'adore les noeuds depuis très jeune , parce que ils me suivent et m'accompagnent tous les jours avec moi ...

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Because I love knots since very young, because they follow me and accompany me every day with me ...

IMG_2686.JPG

Parce que les noeuds sont aussi gravés en moi , parce que j'en mets partout , j'en ai partout , j'en porte toujours , parce que ça me ressemble et que sans je me sens nue !!

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Because the knots are also engraved in me, because I put everywhere, I have everywhere, I always wear, because it looks like me and without me I feel naked !!

IMG_2701.JPG

On a tous quelque chose que l'on adore et que l'on porte toujours sur soi , moi si je n'ai pas un noeud dans les cheveux 🎀 mon entourage ne me reconnaîtrait pas 😅

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

We all have something that we love and that we always carry on, if I do not have a knot in the hair 🎀 my entourage would not recognize me 😅

IMG_2688.JPG

Y'a T'il un objet un accessoire que vous portez toujours sur vous ??

Is there an object you still wear on you ??

Sort:  

Yes, two tattoos. Well three actually, but the submarine is most of the times gone underwater ... 😊

XD you speak well of what is engraved in you, I have 4 for now but others soon 👍

No submarine for me xD 🌊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Oui mais des noeuds de Dunkerque !

Bin c'est les meilleurs à Dunkerque 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55