thanks to life!

in #life6 years ago

Hello community!

I hope that today you have an excellent day to achieve all your goals, today use this space to thank the world and life for all that has happened to me, I thank you very much for life for the things that have made me past that they have not been so good but of which I have learned and they have made me stronger, I know that we all go through the worst stages of our lives and many times we do not have anyone to advise or encourage us and many times we can not get out of that problem no matter how much we want, many times the problems can last days, months and even years as it has happened to me, but I have learned over the years that surrendering is not the best option, with surrendering we only achieve that problem get us more and more and then we can not find the way out. I am quite a believer in that things happen to people for some reason and that all this is a way of learning to live and we should always be grateful to be alive every day, to have the people we have close to us and to do everything It makes us happy, everything we do in this life serves as an experience to help those who need it the most.

I remember an experience where I had a very big problem and someone very close to me told me that nothing would cure me more than learning to control the mind, the strength is inside you, I did not understand this and many times I questioned saying that I did not have the strength to overcome anything and as I thought this way everything got worse, little by little that thought changed and my problem changed with me, finally I felt that I could overcome everything and I felt very brave, and I realized that that person I was right, that is why I want to understand this experience, today I fight against everything that makes me feel bad with a force that I never had!

If at any time you have felt this way, take this advice as your own and you will see that everything happens!

Photography by: @charlotteneko

Sort:  

if it weren't for the meddling of these pesky kids, i would achive all my world domination goals. have a good day to you too. mind is important. never let anyone else control your goals.

Congratulations @charlotteneko! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87