Lets talk about sex baby....

in #life6 years ago

I know most of you will be thinking about the Salt-N-Pepa song.

BUT!!!

I want you to be thinking of the song from Pretty Ricky

I have had the recent pleasure of being sexual with active with 4 people.
Tarzan, The Hipster, The Starving Artist, and The Wizard.

My heart and soul belong to Tarzan. Everything about this man I'm in love with. I love the way he fights with me, the way he gets angry, the way he teaches, his stupid jokes, the way he insults me (hahahaha) and it doesn't hurt that he's alright looking. Lol He's an excellent male specimen. It's honestly disgusting how much I'm attracted to him. It's hard for me to believe that anyone that looks at him wouldn't be attracted to him. Everything that they tell you about, sing about, write about... blahblahblabh bulshit... that's how I feel about him. The way he stares into my eyes, his smile, the way his body fits against mine...uhhhh. I'm getting horny just thinking about it. Fuck he's sexy.

And the SEX. Fuck its good. It never stops changing, When I think its too much, I end up wanting more and when I don't think it could get more passionate, it does. I'm not afraid to ask him to try new things with me and he does the same for me. He rubbed his spit into my face and fish hooked me while we were having sex on our knees and good god I loved it. And there are times where he just takes my clothes off where we're standing and he looks me in my eyes while we're in missionary. Everything about this man I love.....moving on.

And the Hipster. In my phone, I have him under Salvador Dali

He has a mustache... a much nicer one than Salvador Dali but Dali's is the most famous.
We met at a party and I just kept running into him. So we went to get drinks one day and hooked up.

One thing you'll find out about me is that I am not a good drunk. Once I've had too many I will be super aggressive and sloppy. And depending on what person it is I will either be either be sexual or I'll want to fight

The more I hung out with him the more I enjoyed his dark humor and his smile lines. Also the first person to make me squirt. Didn't think I could do it. Never thought I could get out of my own head enough to allow it to happen. It happened a few times but not all the time. I really do think it has to do with what's in my head.

The last two I'll write about tonight. To long for me to write in one sitting.

Love Ya, BYE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63