The Power Of Community - Stemmians! We Vote - It's Time to Wait and Continue Our Work!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians, how are you?

I have some considerations to make in this post after watching everyone's effort in engaging and voting for Steemit:

I have come across my life journey and in every period I am here on steemit conveying the power that exists in you to have a positive mindset to grow in your life and show how important it is to create the true spirit of a community. This must always be a true feeling within us.


2101.jpg
img src

Here I have ...

1 - From the beginning I have shared my life experiences and maybe they can serve as some learning for you.

2 - I have tried to do my best even with a busy schedule conveying the mistakes I made in an attempt to warn them not to commit the same.

3 - I showed the scammers who beat me up and how I went to the ring floor a few times so that you were alert with these people.

4 - I started a few posts ago trying to develop the culture in you to vote for each other who make comments. Of course I encourage you to vote only on comments that show that the person has read the post and made a comment or review but that is a comment that is not just a spam like: amazing, I liked it Thank you! and especially those who say. Follow me and I'll follow you. Vote for me and I vote for you (These are the worst, laughs)

5 - And more than that, believe me that I believe in steem very much and would like you not to give up because of the market lows, the lows happen for all currencies or stocks in the stock market. This is part of who's in the market.

What I have received as the greatest reward is that I have met incredible people all over the world and being able to share with them different experiences and cultures and this has a great value in my life.

Now that the votes are closed and we need to wait for the results but regardless of anything the spirit that everyone showed here was the most important and what makes me believe in all of you. Let's grow and show our strength as a community and our belief in Steem!

And to conclude I would like to thank all of you who voted for Steemit in recent days and encouraged others to vote as well.

If you are from my team and think like me, let's go ahead building with this positive mindset and so we are going up the step and this can certainly benefit us all!

Greetings

@chbartist

Sort:  

Dear sir!
Success is achieved only by continuous efforts. You have shown it to be true. Your initiative to strengthen the community is moving in the right direction. We are lucky that we have find a good friend as @Chbartist , who is always motivated to move forward with positive thoughts. Keeps doing Through your efforts, the true meaning of the community has been understood, otherwise we would have been scattered in all the pieces. We are expressing the thoughts of ourselves on the analysis done on the points by you ---
1-Since you have been introduced to us from people, since then we have undergone a lot of change in people. All the regular commentators have come to know and identify each other.
2-One of your warnings is justified, because most people were using traditional words. Now open your thoughts and start presenting it as a comment.
3-This is the result of your guidance, which we have escaped from this spam word
4-In fact, we should avoid this spam word, and save our community as well. Because Thank you, wonderful,amazing, beautiful ,I have followed you,follow me on return,using these words three times comes under spam.I might want to give an example of @berniesanders, Due to these words, their posts have been entered in spam.
5-Fluctuation is a part of life, the cryptocarcari market is also under this, there is no need to be scared of it, just need to be patient.
The world is full of good people, for this, we need to have a positive attitude. If our behavior is good then people will also get good results.
Regards sir.

No desmayes y trabajar fuerte
Porque el que trabaja triunfa.

I am very grateful to have people like you always commenting and adding excellent concepts to all of us. Thank you so.....@certain

we did it :)

I have already told you that I'm here with you to support you work. I will do what i can. I'm too waiting for the result. Hope that we will win.
I have not seen such a nice people here like you ate serving and voting every comment and replying with great effort.
I really really appreciate.
Just carry on and call me if i can do anything else.
I can't do much conversation due to low bandwidth. My activity is still limited due to low steem power. Once i got enough steem power then I will help you to manage this project by replying to every meaningful comment.
Have a good day from @coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for your words friend. Yes, I always try to answer but the one as I said in another answer my life is very busy and I work 16/17 hours a day and it is not always that I can answer, but at least I try to give my vote to signal the my respect. Regards

At last,I am optimistic that Steem will make it, I really want to appreciate you for informing us and giving us the much needed guidance and direction on this platform.Information is vital in any endeavour one undertakes
To be honest,
I was lost when i started steem, but right now, i am begging to have a feeling of the kind of content that i can contribute to this platform and help it to grow.
Keep doing the good work,
Regard @chbartist

Thank You Friend!

to be honest its prooving to be be tought to describe exactly what the steem network is. I mean like what other service provider can it be likened to? facebook, twitter, i cant decide for now for me its more about trying to figure out what the value of my content is to the network but what is the future like? as for markets and falling prices, any real believer in the significance of the blockchain, with a good understanding of its benefits will be delighted at another opportunity to increase their stake

Exactly! Great words!

Hi friend @chbartist first of all I appreciate that you are posting almost daily so we get to learn daily through your posts. Second I liked a lot togetherness in the community and it clearly shown when when we did huge voting for steem listing in NetCoin. Result is another thing but the kind of enthusiasm we have shown is just superb. I learn from your each and every post and am sure others fellow members in this family also get benefited. Life experiences are the best examples for learning. This new upvote initiative is good but I noticed many people don't follow. I am not saying its necessary for all but if you feel like comment of anybody over the post worth a vote then please do as it motivates the person to do even better.
Thanks for your efforts dear. Take care and have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend! Have a great week!

You are doing good sir, now I'm also a part of your team. Looking forward to your next post ,
I have resteemd your post

Thank you friend!

I think it was a great experience to see how the community converge together to achieve one goal as we were forced to see the reality of our ecosystem; the fact that despite being over 1 million strong or even 60 thousand active, engagement is much less... However, we demonstrated resilience and effort to engage and set goals to go beyond to compete in getting the listing. It shows the promise of working together despite our differences on what we want for the future of the ecosystem. I also thank you as one of the leaders to support the initiative!

Thank you friend. You are always here and contribute everytime!

Greetings my friend, while I did not read you for reasons of time and work, I have barely been able to share my post. I have to catch up with your latest publications, I apologize for that.

Now, I have been part of this community where I voted these last days as crazy to support, without doubt, I like the union that was exercised by the steem to stay in the first places, I really be surprised. As you say, your positive mentality is what you have to have. Now to wait for those results.

I will continue commenting on the next post.

Thank you @gabrielb - You are very welcome!

that this is a community. support unit. I believe that this campaign support steemit was a success. all we put our grain of sand by our community. so must be provided. take care of our community.

your posts have been helpful, Council, recommendation, mind ... for all you follow. Besides, your always promueves positive and is what motivated me to follow. follows well ... inspiring lives! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you blessed, your words are every very kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63