Trying to get some things wrapped up

in #life6 years ago

Its been a few crazy days for me in the studio. I've been trying to close some productions for myself and others and it's been difficult to get online. I don't want anyone to think I've gone missing so here I am dropping a quick post.



I have a lot of big plans for this year, and very soon I'm going to be on the road again. I fully expect to keep on Steemin every single week, sharing some reflections and possibly some pictures from a stage here and there. That sounds like fun, right?

I've been thinking lately how lucky I am to have friends like I do. I'm not attempting to sound dramatic, I'm seriously feeling a lot of gratefulness for them. Life gets busy, we get busy, things get complicated and over the years its easy to lose those connections.

There has been a few consistencies in my life, and one of them is standing with me on this picture. I've said it before, there is no greater feeling than having good friends to share those special moments with, absolutely nothing.

I'm going to finish writing down some ideas tomorrow, and hopefully then I can fall back into a healthy routine. I love participating of these conversations with the people that follow this blog, because even though I aim to teach, I've never stopped being also a student.

Much love and success to all

@chbartist

Sort:  

I can understand that you had been very busy in studios. Whether you spend time in studio or at steemit, your work is always productive. I have not yet listen to your music but I have seen your inspirational and motivational posts here. Your posts fill our heart with positive energy.

You're welcome!

Due to the busy routine it is sometimes really difficult to get online. Even dropping a single picture requires some time. Wish you come aligned to the track as you have been already.

Good and sincere friends are a blessing, you are lucky to have them. Enjoying and spending time with them is an asset, you should never lose it.

Hello, how good you are back, even better that you keep reaping success as a musician. You no longer write in Spanish, what a bad hahaha. Even when I use the google translator it's always nice to read you. Have a great day and follow your success in all your life projects.

Greeting to you too, it shows you have been a good friend too.

Sir, this is the best to spent ur time in studies and on steemit such a vey hard working
Thanks

@chbartist this post shows that you are gud human being,have crystal clear heart, i think your friends are also lucky to have a friend like you in their life.
I wish i have friend like u.

@chbartist this picthre is center person is you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87