You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to survive in the hell of social networks and stop being a masochist?

in #life5 years ago

Lol I long abandoned the user of traditional social media its just about how to sell yourself through sex and money with some sort of niche appeal like im a sexy baker or im a sexy animal lover, there's very little depth to it anymore as a communication medium.

The only reason I have it is to run ads for clients so they pay me to get these sheeple to buy their products lol. If you know the amount of data we can collect on someone in order to sell them something I think most people would be surprised but also not care.

Sort:  

I think I understand you. I support your point of view. I used to have a lot of accounts, but lately I understand that this is complete nonsense for which you spend your time and energy. I like being here because it's fun. If I have something to share, then I do it and get a response from interested people. I think that it is much more useful than mindlessly flipping through the tape in search of new photos and posing as someone else)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90