View From my Tanning Bed

in #life5 years ago

20190413_181512.jpg
On point, am I right? I have NEVER been in a real tanning bed because I def think they cause cancer. I limit exposure to 10-15 minutes on my back and same on front. I can do it completely nude on a blanket on the back porch because my landlord used to have a pool out there, completely filled in now & there's so much privacy you tan nude on the deck without offending the bible belt conservative neighbors. LOL.

No offense to any people like that on here, just not my cup of tea.

Have a great day my Steemit fam & friends.
received_306731983375852.jpeg

Sort:  

What a wonderful view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks & agreed :)

The clouds are almost a Steem logo!

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I thought that too. Great minds...

don’t underestimate what’s just around the corner. I would love a spot to tan nude like that!!!

Right after your comment was was an ad! M effing steemit
But you my boo I'd love to invite. Come tan. I'm only 5000 miles away

Cancer sure, but another huge downside of tanning beds is that they don't have this amazing view, with such a wonderful color-combo. What you got there is pure luxury!

True! I'm lucky to have such a private area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86