Sort:  

오랜만에 오셨네요! 철우님~~
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 오늘 정말 핫한 하루네요!! 건강 잘 챙기시고, 좋은 주말 보내세요^^

반갑습니다 독거님. ^^
독거님도 무더위에 건강 잘 챙기시기 바랍니다.

잘 지네시나요^^
제가 있는 곳도 많이 덥네요.

안녕하세요 주노님. ^^
주노님이 계시는 보스턴도 많이 더운가보네요.
이 곳 대구는 매일이 37~38도를 찍고 있답니다.
더위에 지치지 마시고 건강 잘 챙기시기 바랍니다. ^^

카일이벤트 서포터(6.13)감사합니당~

대프리카 ... 더위 잘 견디시고 건강하게 여름 나시길~ :)

감사합니다.
대구는 오늘도 폭염경보네요. ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @cheolwoo-kim! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98