Best laid plan and all thatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

On Mondays and Tuesdays I usually don't have anything going on after work. That means I have a few hours to myself before my husband gets home, and I can get things done, like a workout, reading, or writing.

Yesterday didn't work out quite like I planned. My husband was sick so he was home when I got off work.

I managed to get another Buti Yoga workout done yesterday, but that was about it.

My husband wanted to watch a couple of shows, so we did that. I wasn't able to do any research or writing. I'm hoping to get some of that done tonight.

I also have a guest speaker event about HIPAA compliance and cyber security in May. I need to get working on the slides for that. My contact said he would love the slides ahead of time. I will be away from home the last weekend in April, so I will need to get it done before then.

I also have more studying and homework for my Temple of Witchcraft class. This is going to be a busy month.

What projects are you working on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71