Finding my musesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Lately I've been working extra hours and many of those hours have been spent writing responses to RFPs. This means that finding anything to write about has been much harder than usual. I'm even behind on my blog posts for HIPAAgps. I'm hoping to catch up on those this weekend. Maybe after that I'll feel more like writing for personal stuff again.

My sister-in-law writes and she talks about how fickle her muses are at times. I'm certain this is something I'm going through right now. I guess we could commiserate together.

What do you do to find your muse again?

Sort:  

I love Muses.

I often go to Tarot readers/Oracles for inspiration.

That's a good idea. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71