My SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Today has been a pretty relaxing day so far.

This morning I did a short Buti Yoga workout. After getting a shower and getting dressed, we headed out to drop of some donations and get groceries. Sprouts had some pretty nice produce, so I grabbed some items to make salads this week and some strawberries. We then headed over to King Soopers to grab other groceries that Sprouts doesn't really carry, like a specific brand of dog food. We also picked up some clearance Easter Candy and some candles that were on clearance. I can't pass up cheap candles or cheap candy for that matter.

We came home and got some chores done, like laundry, dishes, vacuuming, etc. Then we have spent the rest of the time relaxing. Hubby has been playing some version of Fallout between naps. I worked on some of those blog posts for HIPAAgps that I mentioned in my last post. Now that those are done, I'm ready to work on either some blog posts for my personal blog, or more studying for my Temple of Witchcraft class. It's been nearly a year. We have one more class and then our initiation. I'll be missing the last class for the Buti certification, so I need to get my studying done now.

What have you done today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47