You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Channeling my Neighbors (Deceased) Husband

in #life6 years ago

Deep and soulful story, i somewhere read or heard that people who get souly messages they have a beautiful soul, i think that's why you received the messages, this topic need more talk because their could be many theories on this, which inturn produce some questions, why you received these questions? why you cried at that particular time when you are not used to crying? how the recipient of the message interlinked your messages. All of these could not be a mere coincidence. Our world is full of energies, but we are still lacking behind to reveal those. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you @chireerocks, I agree and I do still have many questions. I think that one day science will prove God exists (whatever you want to call him/her/it) and we'll have better understanding. I am certain that John put those geese in my way, or helped interfere with my timing so I'd run into them. :)

Welcome, i am really curious to heard more about this incident from you, because we can interpret some new theories from it.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks, I look forward to sharing more. :)

Welcome and thank you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64