You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Dream Symbols: Babies, Death, Teeth, [Part 2]

in #life6 years ago

Amazing inputs, I am also started the dream analysis of mine, and awaiting for the next week, then I will study the inputs of my dream, and will try to identify any secret message is highlighted for me or not, this will be really exciting. Thanks for sharing, keepup the great work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Sort:  

That's so wonderful @chireerocks! I hope you get some great messages! I can't recommend this book highly enough to support your endeavors.

51acocHPhPL.jpg

this is the post I've been waiting for.
the post is very interesting and very very useful.
I really like your writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64