You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you remember that one person that saw the best in you

in #life6 years ago

First of all it's good to hear this from you because life is real test sometimes and in path of life we get so many hurdles and test and i can understand how much you faced in life, when we face tough times then many people gives lectures to us and they will tell some philosophies but there are very less people who will come to us and who can say the words like i believe you and you can come out of this situation. From childhood i faced rejection and in school days whenever i needed support i got the rejection and humiliation and i saw some days when teachers took my answer sheets and showed my mistakes class to class and made my joke but i never neglected myself and fought in life and came to a position from where i can achieve anything. My parents and my elder brother are motivation for me and other than them in life no body showcased belief on me or supported me. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69