I Got Arrested!

in #life6 years ago

Unfortunalty i was arrested last weekend because i bought a "fake ID" off the internet so that i could then purchase alcohol an tobacco in the Unites States. It wasn't anyone else's information and it wasn't used to commit any crimes expect buy alcohol and tobacco for myself. I was caught using it by a gas station worker, who suspected that it might be fake so the she said she was going to call the cops. At that point i left and hoped that this would never find it's way back to me, but sure enough about an hour later i received a call from the Oregon Liquor Control Commission aka the OLCC saying that i need to come down an have a meeting ASAP with them.

I now have a court date scheduled and i will be hoping for the best. This is my first offense and I'm a great kid, i go to college and i've had my job for 16 months now and I'm expecting a promotion soon. This could screw it all up for me, so i say this a word of caution. Please stay out of trouble everyone! Love you all, and have great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks, I really appreciate it!!@resteemy

wow no way Great post by the way

Thanks man!!@tokoya

This post has received a 35.35% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @chobs. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks again! and i gave you a follow! @lovejuice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66