I got a new job

in #life6 years ago

33942320_1123185327819995_8048044877570637824_n.jpg

Bing bong bòng bong.
Finally i got a new job.
I think that's the best news for the new week.
Actually it was really boring when you don't have anything to do. Yes that i used to want to take a rest for relaxing but it's too long hihi.
Now i feel better when i found a new job. Everything is till good until now but the office's temperature is very cold, i just want to wear a sweater and hibernate there ^^.
I think every job I do is more or less useful to me. Although it is good or bad, it is still the most practical thing.
I got a new job today ^^
Whatever comes to us, everything we need to do is to receive and settle.

Sort:  

xinh quá chị

cám ơn e nhé

cám ơn em hihi

môi đỏ đáng yêu quá

cám ơn bạn

very nice picture. looking beautiful.

thank you so much

Hello Choiboo,
I am very glad to hear you are happy in your new job! - I wish you continued success and even more happiness :D

Thank you so much. It's long time i didn't comment on your post, but i still follow you all time

Thank you so much. It's long time i didn't comment on your post, but i still follow you all time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50