#My little corner

in #life6 years ago

20131004_150715.jpg

My little corner
This is my little corner. The little corner in the small room in my dorm.
This little corner is the corner I love the most. When I was in the dorm, I cleaned it up and cleaned it up everyday.
I hang the pictures that I like most on it and leave all hand cream, lotion, perfume there.
Every time I buy something new, I add it to that corner. There are bottles of skin that have run out but i did not want to throw it away.
There are things that can not be kept forever so I have to throw them away and replace them with newer ones ^^

Sort:  

Waow your dorm looks very beautiful. It looks feminine and romantic too.

yes it's very beautiful ^^

Haha. That conner so nice

thank you so much

Cleanliness is half of health and keeping clean always, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64