You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From The Circ Side

in #life6 years ago

Another hornet attack? Hmm. Starting to sound fishy. I think maybe the moose hired some new bounty hunters since the turkeys failed so miserably. Only a theory.

I'm happy your event went well and I really enjoyed the part about trying to feed hundreds of people because it reminds me how much I don't miss doing that all. At least I didn't also have to take pictures at the same time. Have a great day Kat.

Sort:  

Your theory stings a bit. I'm going to get paranoid every time I'm around any creature now. I hope the moose don't turn my cats...

I just returned from an overnight backpacking trip that was pretty excellent, although I do have some humorous happenings to write about. It seems to me that you kind of miss serving tons of people. Whenever I think of public food service my mind flashes on Chops😉😆

Hope you're having a magnificent night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90