You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

It goodnews hearing you had somuch fun today.
Am glad you guys got the block @blockbrothers.
Your effort is paying out more and more. I know you guys will have goodluck, because, off course good luck only comes to those who work hard, so no need of me wishing it.
You know I was thinking of something,you made your mum join steemit, you made bianca join steemit, and most shockingly you made your niece have the prospects of getting her fees paid by her own investment. This shows me you have crypto running in your veins, not blood. You eat sleep and dream crypto. No wonder you make smart decisions. Ke up the fire @exyle.

I've heard about the Coco movie, but I've not watched it. From what you've said, it looks like a lovely movie. I have to put watching it on my to do list.
Thanks a lot for the update.

Sort:  

also made you mad about crypto blade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84