You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: have you drunk coffee?¡ then you should read this post can save your life!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My day starts with 22 grams of fresh burr ground coffee beans. I start with water that is between 95 and 100C. To the ground coffee I add 22 grams of hot water for a "blossom" time of 40 seconds. At 40 seconds I pour in hot water to total 320 grams in a pour-over Melitta filter holder. I stir the water/coffee grounds mixture for about 10-15 seconds and then let it drip through. Nescafe only makes instant coffee, yes?

Sort:  

yes bro they only make ground coffee but here in colombia there is a very good one called the bastilla

I did not realize you are sitting in the coffee capital of the world. Of the three large (.4 liter) cups of coffee I drink every day, at least one of them is Colombian Supremo.

in general, here is the worst part of coffee for consumption, the best part is exported however I must tell you that I know the process from sowing until export I grew in the field so I know a lot about coffee here there are too many types of coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25