Maturing explained...

in #life6 years ago

FireShot Pro Screen Capture #008 - '(14) Twitter' - twitter_com.png

I have found this today on Twitter. It is so well written and in one sentence perfectly explain maturing...

https://twitter.com/ClassicPict/status/1021855173654859779

Sort:  

I like the quote...everyone has one or more dumb shit.

I knew I matured not to get so attached to material things too.

Very well written....That is my definition too😊.
There are many things in our life to worry about.

Nice words

#isn't everything one have to response to
#maturity is important and utpmost

Someone should post this on reddit. They have to be hands-down the most immature platform after twitter, with knee jerk reactions everywhere.

Yeah it's my motto in life :)
resteemed

Its a really great motivation

its really a great motivation and also very inspiring for all of us,,,thank you for the pot

Haha I like it. So true.

Still a hard thing to do!

I am more and more successful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75