Does anybody around here still listens to radio? What are your favorite stations and what keeps you still connected to the good old radio?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I still listen to radio. Mostly during the day, I do not have access to a television and if I want to listen to a trending news report, I will have to listen through a radio station. My favorite station is Planet 101.1 FM ,inspiration, comfort fm etc. Another reason I am still in love with radio is that on Friday night, if one has not gone partying in the club. You can as well turn your room to a clubhouse because the Dj in Comfort FM keeps the speakers banging all night. And that is mad fun you know. So these two things keep me glued to the radio set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00