Can't you keep going? This is the list of the most inspirational movies.

in #life6 years ago

Even if I have done so many things that are regarded as "sickness and madness", I will be confused, slack, and I don't want to do it. How to do it?

Look at all kinds of inspirational movies.

The following movies have accompanied me through a lot of desperate time. When I doubted myself, when I was lost, when I couldn’t keep going, I supported them by the way, but the process was rough, but after all, The result is not bad.

1、The Pursuit of Happyness

This movie has been watched no less than 10 times. If I only recommend a movie, it is definitely it.

Whether it is reading, preparing for exams, running, losing weight, when I am confused, I always like to watch "Happiness is knocking on the door" over and over again.Sharing a few clips, I have seen it countless times, every time I read it. Positive energy is full!

(1) Because the business failed, there was no money to pay the rent, no time to bring the child, he was abandoned by his wife, and he took the child himself. When he got home, he found that all his family were thrown out by the landlord, the child was crying, he Pull the child's hand and leave. When he had no money to live in the hotel, he took the child to spend the night in the toilet in the subway. When there was a constant knocking and cursing outside, he worried that the child would be woken up and hold the child's ear and cry silently.

(2) Without money to live in the hotel, he had to work every day during the day. At night, he took the children to the church or the welfare home to ask for a group bed. Everyone fell asleep. Only he read the book through the weak light. He is Starting from zero, we must pay more than one hundred times more efforts.

(3) After the internship is over, he is called into the conference room. When he learns that he is the only one, the joy, the happiness, the satisfaction after the numerous failures, makes him feel that happiness is really coming.

Ps: I gave Will Smith a 320-like performance!

2、Up in the Air

"In the Cloud" is actually very simple, that is to say two flying trapeze, every day running around the United States, how to laugh and roar to persuade people to leave the story. After working in the company for half a lifetime, I was suddenly told to leave, some people choose to be silent, some people choose to cry, and some people choose to argue according to reason. Either way, I have seen the cruelty of workplace life.

When you can't provide value to the company, it may be time to leave. Conversely, when you become the company's value output, you will naturally get more salary and higher positions.

Life is cruel, the workplace is more cruel, wake up to work early!

3、변호인 / The Attorney

At that time, watching this movie was at the critical moment of my test, and I was going to take the test soon, but I always read the book.

 

But after reading "The Defender," I went to learn with confidence.


The film is more about the joys and sorrows of the little people under the process of democratization in South Korea, but I prefer the struggle of these little people in the turbulent times.

The defender's actor is a so-called poor filth. After several exams, the university did not test it. Finally, it was on the verge of collapse under the pressure of life. In desperation, he put everything down and began to review the Korean test. I have not verified it. From the movie point of view, Korean lawyers may have higher barriers to entry than the domestic market. He has a poor foundation and no money. Some of the benefits, finally got the certificate of the judicial examination.

When he became a partner of a law firm, he returned to the shop where he once gave him a bowl of noodles. The boss and the son of the boss were still there, but he could not recognize him.

Go all out, don't leave regrets, believe in the test of time, the results will not be bad.

4、3 idiots

At the opening ceremony of the study, I spoke as a student representative, and I talked about "Three Stupid Bollywood". This is a movie that listens to the name but has no urine.

India's examination system, because of the difference in grades, if you want to live a good life, you must continue to take the exam, progress and progress.

But male one is not an ordinary way. He believes that reading and learning is to better understand the world, change the world, and even create the world. Therefore, when people are studying hard, he is accompanied by flowers and birds every day, but once he arrives at the exam, he is always the first in school.

We can't match this kind of self-study temperament, but his understanding of the world and the selfless love for others, the kind of love for life is what we need to reflect and learn.

In the end, his friends found him in a paradise, but found that the biggest company turned out to be him!

When you are studying hard, look at this movie and let me stop and think about why we want to study. Why study? Organize your thoughts and get back on the road.

summary:

I hope these four movies will take you out of the haze, just like I did at the beginning.

"Afraid, you will lose a lifetime!"

--Finish--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54