You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Red Wire

in #life6 years ago

Friend @meesterboom, please send my most sincere congratulations to the Good Lady, for such an important act of courage that she executed, to be able to take her shower ... The truth is that such courageous and effective actions, such as the one you described, filled me with immense pleasure.
Now, I ask you: and if the Good Lady had not managed to solve even following your instructions, you would have immediately returned to your house to help her?

The Good Lady repairing the boiler

Sometimes I wonder: will it be that the Good Lady reads the daily episodes that her husband posts? ... Because I imagine that the amount of claims that she can make you are huge with the right to punishments ...

Respect me Meesterboom

Greetings...

Sort:  

Lol, she doesn't. Lol. I would have returned home to help that good lady above haha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97