You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stain Of The Piper

in #life6 years ago

Haha, I loved the end of your story of the day, it was not with me and even produced me "arrechera" (anger) and the truth that when I have heard that instrument play on television, I asked myself how there are people that they like that music? ... I thought the people of Scotland loved that music, but you just clarified that doubt: it seems to me that many Scots do not like it very much either ... Well, that's normal inside each country.
Now, The Piper, why did he play so much? Was it music for his girlfriend? Does his girlfriend work in your office? Or did he just want to kill his enemy? ...

I already understood why you treated old Piper badly, because he's missing a leg and can beat him in a fight; but, be careful! because it's a killer Piper!

Sort:  

You always have to be careful of a killer Piper!!!

Yeah, we hate it. He was playing too earn money because it's a busy bit of town but yikes how annoying!!!

Smashing picture as always! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01