introduceyourself

in #life6 years ago

IMG49.JPG

My name is Luayy Alkilani I am the founder of Classic Spheres. I spent the last twelve years studying, practicing, and applying different methods, principles, and methodologies of fulfillment in various areas of life, whether to find inner fulfillment or financial prosperity.

My studies include ancient philosophies, religion, and esoterics as well as metaphysics, modern sciences, and financial and business studies.

I hold a bachelor’s degree in accounting, and I am a distinguished graduate in portfolio management from the Institute of Trading and Portfolio Management.

In early 2016, I decided to dedicate my life to helping people raise consciousness for continuing change toward higher abundance and fulfillment. To this end I founded Classic Spheres.

Sort:  

Welcome dear to the best community which values our hardwork... @sarinakhan be in touch

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it :)

Welcome on steemit @classic.spheres, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68