Uh...look what I found? My life.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Well, I found my laptop, too, but it was actually less used than my life. Did you know that it is possible to go a whole year without touching your laptop? Me neither, but guess what -- I did it.

And somehow managed to completely forget markdown in the process. And somewhere in not using my keyboard for a year, gmail.com (at the moment) is redirecting to ampverified blah blah something weird. So which Chinese group wants our emails (this time)? Eh.

However, in the mean time, while I am slowly putting my clever creator charms to use, please enjoy a growing Zeph with the little tree we made to brighten our winter gray.

Sort:  

Welcome :)

Nice, welcome back!

Congratulations @clevercreator! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64