You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 life lessons you have to accept

in #life6 years ago

Right on bro! I'm at a turning point in my life right now and dealing with many of the things you talk about. In my recent situation I am having to perform alchemy right now on the regret I feel for decisions I made about 10years ago. These were decisions that I felt were right and I fought for them even in the face of adversity and now everything seems in vain.
However like you said I have to keep on learning be it from my experiences, books, mentors and keep on keeping on. So that I can make a better decision now that I have too again.
I wish you the best and I hope you find your way too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77