You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do We Stay Healthy When Illness Equals Profit?

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for this amazing video, it's really motivating to take more care about our health. We have to stop losing our money to buy this medicaments and stop sopporting the useless medical system that is made just to make profit from people. My wife is vegan and I try to support her by eating just vegan food at home and that helps a lot to stay healthy, she just joined steemit recently and here she will write about veganism in Russia and veganism generally because she is reallly true vegan and she really care about animals a lot. You can read her blog here : @steemitbaby .

She also likes you so much Jerry because she sees that you are vegan also, it makes me love you much more because my dear love also love you, you are doing very well, I wish you the best. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57