Back and ready to roll out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I'm back i have been gone for about a month mostly because i was sick for a while but then i got lazy so that's totally my bad but while i was away i was working nearly every week on web development and completed a front end project that you can view here: https://codepen.io/giantmetaltiger/
Its an image wall made with flex-box theirs also some other projects their to so check them out as well! Anyway this brings me to my next talking point current planned projects:

            1.Web Vr Gallery  (in progress check out my code pen)
            2.Programming  a  3D Video Game (started today)
            3.Game Review's(Sometime in the future)
            4.Live stream Yo Noid 2(sometime soon)

well that's all i got for now i have so many things i want to make and work on that if i list them all i would be here all night and so would you! let me know what you think and if you want to see one of these things sooner see you next time!
toim.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63