Resteem Sunday!

in #life6 years ago

999C3E66-68F6-4E7E-8906-AE448D4BF301.pngGood morning my friends!
I missed my usual resteem Friday post this past week, things have been pretty hectic for me lately but they are starting to level out.

So this week it’ll be resteem Sunday! You all know the rules, No NSFW. This week we’ll be relaxing the “filthy language” strictures and see how that goes. One thing I have noticed here on Steemit is I seem to get very little reciprocation in resteem and upvotes, no matter how i try to engage people in conversation. I understand that most people only upvote “quality” content, but with no feedback it makes it difficult to zero in on what makes “quality” for each person. So today we will be switching it up a little. Drop me a link that you want resteemed, and then “reply” to your own link with a sentence or two about what types of content you like to read or engage with, and I’ll resteem it. No sentence, no resteem. This is an effort by me to improve my content so that I may engage like minded individuals here, and in no way should be taken as anything negative about steemit, or the people that use it. Thanks for reading!
Until next time,
—ColdLogic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75