The final report 22.11

in #life5 years ago

Hello there guys! So we’ve come to our works end. We worked a lot and in our free time , we enjoyed being here in the hotel , or somewhere else in the city of Vienna.

In the first days , which wasn’t work day , we looked around in our environment to find where is , for example , the station , the tram station , the closest shops . After that we examined our hostel , starting with our rooms . Our room is a little room for two person . The food in our Hostel is ranging from good to mediocre but eatable food . The best thing in the food , which is it’s disadvantage , is that we can choose between a huge number of food variations . For breakfast there is 8 types of drinks , 6 types of yogurt , 5 types of topping and 5 types of bread . It is over 1000 variation ! And I’m sure that there could be more variation , but I don’t think that nutella+butter+ham+jam will be an eatable variation. And I said this is a disadvantage too , because It’s difficult us to choose between this huge amount of variation.

In the beginning of our work we introduced ourshelves and after that we introduced ourselves to Manuell in english . We also wrote an introduction blog to steemit . The next day we began to work . Two of us started to work on web developing while the remaining people chose to work on 3D modelling . I too chose to work in 3D . In the 3D team we have been split into 3 groups . Group one got the back side of the hotel , the second group got the hotel’s front , and we ,the third , got the front garden .

A little bit about the program . The program we work in is a web interface , which has been coded in javaScript . There are some simple shapes both in 3D and 2D like cube , triangle , cylinder , sphere and so on . And there are some pre-made things like table , chair, radiator and more (Fun fact , many of these pre-made items made by László Nagy) . You can change the shapes size,position, rotation and you can put them in different groups . Basically that’s the program .

In the beginning another Hungarian team joined us to model our hostel . I worked on a steel structure , which was really difficult in the beginning because I just began to use the program . That structure took about 3 day for me to finish it totally .

vassz2.png

After that I started to work on a steel garbage storage , which took me two days to build .

vaskuka.PNG

That was the first week in vienna.

On the second week, for two days I worked in 3D modelling . I made some trees . Well , they are looks oak-ay .

edfghshshshs.PNG

That was on Monday . On the next day I made a stone structure from the garden .

yxvccycxv.PNG

On Wednesday I decided to join Dániel’s and Beni’s who started to build a website.

In the beginning we split up the work between us . Dani did the homepage of the site , Beni did the login and signup part , and I got the shop part of the website. It was a very tiring work , because I had to research a lot while I edited the page because I didn’t had so much knowledge in the fields of web developing . But in the time while I did this work , I learnt a lot .And now I’m very happy :) .

The best thing in Vienna was that I could see my favorite hungarian psychologist , Almási Kitty . She talked about living bravely, overcoming our fears and inhibitions . I immediately bought her book and she signed it to me :D . I want to be a psychologist like she one day !

There wasn’t any worst moment in this three week . Everything was good . I will be a bit sad when I leave this place . But the good moments, the beauty of the city and the things that I learned,I will always remember that . Well , I think this is my last blog here . See you guys ! I enjoyed being here !

Sort:  

Congrats for your good work and contribution!

Congratulations @com-lab! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your wonderful work and contribution!

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73