Chronicles of A Battered Woman (Part 2)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180414-221526.pngI couldn't stop thinking about the call I just had with my mom, I couldn't believe she instructed me to keep what ever happened to myself until I wrote my WAEC and leave the house which was next year. I was lost in thought that I didn't hear my sister calling my name for so long.

As the night approached, I became scared and wished there was nothing called night. Night after night he seized my hand and legs and uses the second hand to open a small part of my undies and starts fucking me. When he sees am tired of struggling, he will close my mouth in the name of kissing and uses his two hands to twist me in different styles and broading my legs so wide that I feel like my limbs are disconnected from my legs.

I got so used to his way of sexual life that every night I just stay awake and wait because I know he is coming. On a cold rainy night I felt horny and was sleeping because he went to his wife room to make love to her ,but after an hour I noticed his presence because of his romance all over me . I jumped like a lion and pounced on him, I was so horny that I didn't realise I was on him and riding him so hard. I got to know myself when my ecstasy has faded, I climbed down immediately and ran to bathroom and lock myself because I was ashamed, I couldn't believe that I had sex with him willingly and I actually HAD him. I'm so stupid now he is never going to stop even though he never stopped.

He could not stop smiling at me and commenting that am now a woman, how he has made me a woman, how my curves and boobs are protruding and how fresh I am, he severally wanted to kiss me in the kitchen in the afternoon, I just kept running around and yet the wife can't understand why I was running around rather she is shouting at me for playing with the kids. I hate myself so much. I'm supposed to be fighting, how can I be the one accepting now. If I tell Mom what will she say? Won't she be disappointed? Won't she disown me? I can't tell Mom but I will start fighting for my body now, IT'S TIME!!!!!

He came that night to enjoy himself and inflict pain on my vagina as usual but this time I threatened him that if he touches me that I will scream so loud that even neighbours that lives across the street will hear me. He said OK fine, he will let me be for now but I should know that he misses me so badly and will be back anytime soon to have it hot and fast like always. He said I am very hot inside but he will be back.

Will he really come back?
Watch out for the continuation next week!!! Love you all

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

OK,i just followed now

Wow..... This is hot I think I will surely come back because am also coming back for the next hot part...
Like I said in part one try to use more images and also give credit

Ok Sir, thanks so much for this hint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78