Chronicles Of A Battered Woman. Part(3)

in #life6 years ago

Wow like a joke he didn't come to sleep with me for like three weeks now but am scared, it's past my mensuration day and I can't see it, GOD please don't forsake me. I know am a sinner but please don't let this happen to me.

I sent him message on his phone telling him that I have not seen my menstruation, he came back looking so worried and scared. In my mind ,I was like so u can be scared like this yet u keep using me like I mean nothing and like you don't care about tomorrow.

In the night he gave me pregnancy test tube and directed on how to use it in the morning. Which I used exactly the same way he instructed me to do.

Before the wife will wake up he came to the bathroom when I was doing the test to see for himself and after performing the test I gave him and he said that I am not pregnant. WHAT!! R u sure? Then what is delaying my menstruation? I asked a million questions in a second . He assured me that I will see it soon and don't be scared.

He wanted to start getting touchy with me and I hit his hand off and walked out of the bathroom. After two days I saw my menstruation and my joy knew no bonds and I declared to be more vigilant and violent if he comes back because of the way he was acting two days ago at the bathroom.

See you next week
I love you all
Secureteen. Com

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Ok Sir I will increase it in the next episode

Fuck....
Not as interesting as I want it to be jhoor buh a nice piece sha
Next time as sugar and salt so that it will be long and interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77