You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Start On Meditating !!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awesome stuff! I have been meditating/performing yoga for about 6 months now and it has really opened my mind up to so many new opportunities that I was too reluctant to notice before. I think this is because we get so focused in on a few priorities and we start to have this sense of 'tunnel vision' almost. meditating allows for you to control your mind and gain a sense of purpose for what your thoughts and feelings really mean. By gaining such control, we are then able to more clearly see the road ahead and make decisions based on this clarity. Again, awesome stuff Suzana; giving you a follow because I really can connect to this sort of stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92