You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Birthday! Come Celebrate With Me

in #life6 years ago

Happy Birthday! Thank you for taking us along on your birthday adventure. It was a relaxing, joyful, and beautiful journey!

Also, it was really cool that you found that necklace. As you may know, that symbol is sometimes called the “Flower of Life” and has deep historic, artistic, geometric, and esoteric significance:

http://cosmometry.net/sacred-geometry
http://cosmometry.net/cosmometry-101

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for the Happy Birthday. This was my first "bring you along with me" post and I had a lot of fun throughout my day taking photos of things that were happening or that I was seeing.

I thought it was really cool that I found that necklace too. The funny thing is that I bought it at natural food store because I really liked the weaving pattern. It reminded me of Celtic weaving which I absolutely love. I didn't know the meaning behind it until I found it in my purse on my birthday and opened up the package. It said "Flower of Life". I'll have to learn about it now.
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44