You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Psychic Spy for the CIA, and I Found God – A True Story

in #life6 years ago

"This man right here told me he could kill me with his mind..."

He lied.

Sort:  

But... he lied... with his mind.

Yes, This man right. I agree with you.

great post here! thanks a lot for sharing.
I'm pretty new here on steemit, kindly check out my introductory post if you're pleased

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rosebarbieumoh/xaiv5-rosebarbie-on-steemit

He cloud get you freaked out and then you will give up

Thats hilarious 😂 good one👍

you are right..

he lied but it was a little white lie. and of course he lied with his mind

that is what i m telling .in this 21st century where its impossible to make fool a noob also by telling that i could kill you with mind only .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77