SHARE YOUR STORY DURING PREGNANCY

in #life6 years ago

The first feeling at the moment that I found myself pregnant was complex, that was filled with happiness, suprise, curiousness. However, the anxiety was accompanying with that soon, about the unkown and brand new life stage, and about the coming little baby.

For now, I was 15 weeks pregnant, which means I already step into a stable stage after experienced torturous vomiting, and a series of examination. My heart was somehow relaxed when I know my little baby was growing healthily everyday, which can help you forget the hard time at early pregnancy.

Seriously, I have no idea about what we should do during pregnant. Thanks to my family and friends, they give me many helpful suggestions. I was really willing to share my experience to you and communicate with you if you are also a expectant mothers.

Share your pregnant story, communicate with each other if you are faced with some doubts during pregnancy.

I Will share more practice experience and notes with you tomorrow. My little baby told me need to have a rest now..... ☺ See you tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77