You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Taking Off, A New Pitfall - A Very Strong Hit.....

in #life6 years ago

Greetings @chbartist ,I'm sorry for the loss. The thing which i like is your positive attitude towards trusting people. I know that how much it's difficult to handle the situation when many of your friends invested with you with having trust on you.
That was a bad egg who made the situation worst and scam you, and then he ran with all the money. I really hate this kinds of people who break trusts.
I appreciate your patience after big loss. We should learn from our past and i believe that you learnt a lot from your experience. I really appreciate your concern in helping people with your experience.
Have a good day @chbartist

Sort:  

Thank you for your words, but this is past I recovery my loss after that! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65