You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Our Online Behaviour Influenced our Real Life Behaviour?

in #life7 years ago

Great post and agree. I'm bored and appalled at the way things are today, reason I'm more selective of what I read and whom I follow; sometimes I just unplug from the news and especially social sites. This site I have observed is no different and so far seems toxic. As I learn my way around I am hoping I am able to weed out the contaminants and thus keep my sanity. From a social/anthroplogical viewpiont other than sharing my art, I will be observing.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Steemit seams less toxic than other sites but there is always a nagging doubt in my mind that the same problems faced on other social media will eventually make their way to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73