You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | A Chill Sunday Got Me Thinking #ulog

in #life6 years ago

thanks for sharing, and glad you were able to recharge! I've also been having a rough time with my sleep schedule...been staying up until 4 am and sleeping in until 11 T-T. Trying to change that. To answer your question, I'm trying to take steps to get to where i want to be in 10 years, which is hopefully with my life together and making a living off my own art! Maybe have a house too, lol. We'll see though, a lot can change!

Sort:  

That's true, 10 years may seem short and long at the same time. Depending how productive you are. Ahhh... I have messed up my clockwork as well. Sometimes up till 5am and I don't feel sleepy. We gotta do something about this. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04