Garbage Day!

in #life6 years ago

my-plan-works-no-annoying-neighbour-anymore-16027678.png

Well this is a new one for me, I woke up this morning and there was garbage literally everywhere in my close. The culprits my Neighbors.... What did they do you ask well they decided it would be a good idea to throw all there garbage into the bin without a bag. I guess that is one way to save a bit of money, but we had a little windstorm this morning and there lid flew off and with it all the garbage inside the bin. I confronted my neighbor after some great difficulty having rang his doorbell a total of 5 times 1 minute in-between each ring. The dog also continually barked the entire time so it must have been annoying. After I left to do some errands and I came back surprised he actually cleaned up all the garbage from the street. But here is the kicker he stole the lid from my garbage can and used it for himself... So I decided it best to not steal it back until after the trucks came to pick up the garbage. But once they did I sniped it back the minute it was picked up. All this was an easy and preventative thing that a simple bag could have solved. Now his garbage can is without a lid and rolling around in the street wreaking havoc. First world problems....

Sort:  

I wish your plan.

LOL...great story. Does your neighbor have any teeth?

Will see if it happens again haha

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74