So spoke Zarathustra ... For everyone and for anyone.

in #life6 years ago

When Zarathustra was 30 years old, he left his homeland and the lake of his homeland and went to the mountains. Here he enjoyed his spirit and his loneliness and for ten years did not tire of it. But at last his heart changed - and one morning he rose with the dawn, stood before the sun and said to him:
"A great light, what would your happiness be if you did not have those to whom you are shining?" For ten years you rose to my cave: you would be fed up with your light and this road if there was not for me, my eagle and my snake ... But every morning we waited for you, took you from your overabundance and blessed you. Look! I was fed up with my wisdom, like a bee that collected too much honey, I need hands stretched to me .I would like to give and endow to you as long as the wise among men would not again rejoice in their folly, but rather For this I must go downstairs: as you do every evening, plunging into the sea and carrying your light on the other side of the world, you, the richest star, I must, like you, roll, as people call it, to which so bless me, you, quiet eye, without envy, even looking at excessively great happiness! Bless the cup, ready to spill, so that the golden moisture flows from it and carries everywhere the reflection of your joy! Look, this cup wants to be empty again, and Zarathustra wants to be human again. "

  • So the sunset of Zarathustra began.
    Friedrich Nietzsche

sunset-216872_960_720.jpg
pixabay

Sort:  

I am in love with this shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62