Today Is My Birthday! // Let's Play a Little Corsucate Trivia (Prize is 5 Steem)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

I'm a birthday person. I'm a total freak about birthday's. I love doing crazy, fun things for my friends and I love having fun celebrating my own. I've been doing fun things all week with friends and am heading to a fun party at my friends lake house later today!

I wanted to do something fun here on my channel today as well. Below are some random questions about me. Whoever guesses the most correct answers will win 5 steem! I'm not totally sure how long I'll keep this contest open, but it may only be for a day or two - so don't put off dropping your guesses.

Trivia Time


  • How old do you think I am?
  • Where was I born?
  • How many brothers do @maryjaney and I have?
  • What is the first song I learned to play on the ukulele?
  • I woke up this morning to a free credit from Mene for my birthday! How much do you think they gave me as a gift?
  • Have I ever been arrested?
  • Do I have any tattoos?
  • If I had to pick one dish to eat everyday - what would it be?

I can't wait to see all of your responses and for you guys to get to know me a little better! I'll post a video response answering all of these and announcing the winner when the contest ends.

Love you Guys!



I hope you all have an awesome weekend too. I gotta go start making some of the appy's/side dishes I signed up to bring to the party today. Ciao!

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, linda Coruscate

What is your name?

I knew your blog today and I intend to stay forever. You're charming and very nice. How nice that today is your birthday. Tomorrow is my hehehe.

I will try to answer the questions about you, even having met you today. I use the "strength of mind" to answer hehehe.

1-24 years
2-Any country in Europe
3-2
4-be happy
5-$80
6-I hope not. Only your heart holds the other.
7-yes. 2
8-fish

I hope that I have hit some. Wish a happy birthday to you.

Good celebrations!!

And fish is a dish:)

29
Washington
At least 1 named Luke
Somewhere over the rainbow?
$29
No
No
Sushi

BONUS answer:

You love la Croix

Your bf is @raised2be ( I hope my answers got in before he entered)

You worked at a coffee shop

You enjoy long jogs, singing Gold related songs at sunsets, and wearing Mene 24k

I think I have strong contenders here, but I will surprise you. Haha!

You sound like you like Sushi:)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!

You are so sweet!!! Thank you for the birthday wishes!

We must be both catching up on Steemit right now! hehe Fun's gotta end though - time for me to leave for work. I hope you have an awesome day! It was fun chatting with you this morning! (well... morning for me!)

Happy Birthday @coruscate.
I know your a year older than last year, (and a gentleman never asks or guesses a lady's age)
I think you were born in a hospital (haha)
I don't think you have any brothers
The first song you learned was (the firestarter, by prodigy)
Your free mene managed to buy you your coffee :D
I think you have been arrested, but for something daft like jaywalking
I think you have a hidden tattoo that you got in jail while serving your time for jaywalking
And I think the one dish you would eat everyday would be something spicy, because your already sweet enough as it is.

I hope this comment made you smile for you birthday as this is the only gift I can give you.

Love and peace

@artonmysleeve

Happy birthday and yeah sorry I don't have any answer of your questions. I'm new here. I'm just scrolling my feed have seen your account, it's really good. I like your work.

Happy birthday to you @coruscate
I just imagined the wind blow against your skin so delicate
It's your day, can i take you on a date?
I would gladly wait all day at your beautiful gate
That's because i don't ever like being late
An adorable soul like you deserve all love and no hate
Happy birthday to you beautiful soul. I wish you many more to come.

To answer just a few questions:

*You don't have any tattoo.

*You have never been arrested.

*You are all girls, so you have no brother.

*How old do i think you are? Well, since it is what i think, i guess this is a bonus point? Hahaha. Your hair looks 15, your smile 13, let me go with 28 in general.

You like waffles, right?

Happy birthday to you @coruscate I wish you long life and more prosperity with your bf. A great adventure lover of Violin, piano and UKulere model...

  • 29years above
  • Canada presently In USA (WC)
  • four brothers with your sister
  • Piano Singing song related to gold, you love #Mene24karat
  • $100
  • No
  • No
  • Sushi / Thai food and Chinese food but your first choice is #🍣 SUSHI

happy birthday :) sorry it's late.

How old do you think I am?
27

Where was I born?
North carolina

How many brothers do @maryjaney and I have?
3

What is the first song I learned to play on the ukulele?
Somewhere over the rainbow

I woke up this morning to a free credit from Mene for my birthday! How much do you think they gave me as a gift?
27$

Have I ever been arrested?
No

Do I have any tattoos?
Yes... I'm gonna guess you at least have a butterfly if not near your pelvic region than on your foot.
If I had to pick one dish to eat everyday - what would it be?
Lasagna

,happy birthday to you, wishing you a long life and prosperity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27