This is how I'm starting the New Year

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year!

I am going to be posting vlogs and videos Tuesday through Saturday in the month of January. This is a challenge I am giving myself in the New Year! I hope you will subscribe to the channel and follow my adventures!

Today was very cold again! I don't mind it, but it can make getting things done outside a bit more challenging. The ice on the pond is getting nice and thick though! Maybe I'll try driving the 4 wheeler onto it tommorrow. I want to get it on there so I can use the plow to get rid of the snow on the ice. That way we have a nice smooth surface.

These videos will be in a vlog type format. Sometimes they might be more structured if I'm doing a specific project in the woodshop. I will also be taking you along for various activities outdoor activities that I will be doing. I may be doing some hiking and cold weather camping.

This is just a test to see how this type of uploading schedule works for me. If you enjoy having this many uploads, make sure to let me know in the comments! Also be sure and let me know if there are any specific videos you would like me to make. I would be open to suggestions for any thing related to homesteading, gear reviews and testing, project videos, etc.

Thank you very much for watching!
Please SUBSCRIBE to the channel here: https://goo.gl/Uavaxf and tap the BELL so you know when I upload a new video.

Sort:  

We are at -12 F today. Stay warm and keep up the great work. You can pull this off!

Wow that is pretty chilly! It is supposed to get even colder here by the end of the week. Thank you for the encouragement!

Happy new year. Spectacular place, beautiful video. Pass by my blog upload a little of my adventures.

Thank you! I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56